Saddle Fitters Directory

Saddle Fitters: Businesses & Individuals

English Saddles

National listings by saddle brand:

Saddle Fitters by State & Canadian Province:

ALABAMA

Natalie Sauner
Email: nsauner@schleese.com
Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

 

ARIZONA

Kristen Vlietstra
Email: kvlietstra@schleese.com
Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

CALIFORNIA

N. California

Teri Rohm
Email: teri.rohm@countysaddlery.com

Nancy Dotti
Contact Saddlery

Tracie Montgomery

http://www.mysaddle.com

http://www.hudsonvalleysaddler.com

914-417-9594 c
866-434-5141 f

Chris Corn
Email: chris.corn@countysaddlery.com

Peggy McGaw
Elk Grove, CA
email

S. California

Reed Huyette
Email: reed.huyette@countysaddlery.com

Terry Zambrana
El Monte, CA
email

CONNECTICUT

Lindsay Shafer
Email: lindsay.shafer@countysaddlery.com

Jaime Kinnear  (all of New England)
Chicopee, MA
email

Anthony Cooper, Saddler (all of New England)

Email: acoopersaddler@aol.com
www.anthonycoopersaddler.com

COLORADO

Alice Kremers
Email: Alice.Kremers@countysaddlery.com

Denise Lenz
dlenz@schleese.com

The Tack Collection
Beverly
Lafayette, CO
Email

FLORIDA

Renee Waters
Email: Renee.Waters@countysaddlery.com
Trilogy
Debbie Witty
email

GEORGIA

Cindy Adcock
Email: cindy@countysaddlery.com

Natalie Sauner
Email: nsauner@schleese.com
Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

HAWAII

Terry Zambrana
El Monte, CA
email

IDAHO

Alison Child
Park City, UT
email

Kristen Vlietstra
Email: kvlietstra@schleese.com
Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

ILLINOIS

Dawna Ullrich
Email: dawnau@countysaddlery.com

Megan Dischler
Oconomowoc, WI
email

Natalie Sauner
Email: nsauner@schleese.com
Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

INDIANA

Sara Ivie
Email: sara.ivie@countysaddlery.com
Megan Dischler
Oconomowoc, WI

email

KANSAS

Tammy Karcher-Porter
Kansas City
email

KENTUCKY

Sara Iviee
Email: sara.ivie@countysaddlery.com

LOUISIANA

Kristen Vlietstra
Email:kvlietstra@schleese.com
Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

 

MAINE

Anthony Cooper, Saddler (all of New England)

Email: acoopersaddler@aol.com
www.anthonycoopersaddler.com

Jaime Kinnear (serving New England)
Chicopee, MA
email

MARYLAND

Katie Shapiro
Email: katie.shapiro@countysaddlery.com
County Saddlery Incorporated
16105 Frederick Rd, Woodbine, MD 21797
countysaddlery.com

Adrienne Wisenberg
Baltimore City
email

MD Sales
Bill Wood
Barboursville, VA
email

Natalie Sauner
Email: nsauner@schleese.com
Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

MASSACHUSETTS

Lindsay Shafer
Email: lindsay.shafer@countysaddlery.com

Jaime Kinnear (all of New England)
Chicopee, MA
email

Anthony Cooper, Saddler (all of New England)

Email: acoopersaddler@aol.com
www.anthonycoopersaddler.com

MINNESOTA

Carrie Rowe
(also serving Iowa and North Dakota)
Email: carrie @countysaddlery.com

Sally Dietrich
Fenton, MI
email

Megan Dischler
Oconomowoc, WI
email

Natalie Sauner
Email: nsauner@schleese.com
Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

MISSOURI

Tammy Katcher
email

Natalie Sauner
Email: nsauner@schleese.com
Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

MONTANA

Kristen Vlietstra
kvlietstra@schleese.com

Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Anthony Cooper, Saddler (all of New England)

Email: acoopersaddler@aol.com
www.anthonycoopersaddler.com

Jaime Kinnear (all of New England)
Chicopee, MA
email

NEW MEXICO

Kristen Vlietstra
kvlietstra@schleese.com

Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

NEW JERSEY/LONG ISLAND

Beth Rera
Email: rerab@countysaddlery.com
Stacie Losso
Jobstown, NJ
email

NEW YORK

Marie McCullouch
Email: Marie.McCullouch@countysaddlery.com

NY Eastern & Central

Laura Vonk
Stuyvesant, NY
email

NY Western

Trilogy
email

NORTH CAROLINA

The Chubby Pony
Lincolnton, North Carolina
Phone: (704) 735 – 4149
Email: Info@ChubbyPony.com
Website: The Chubby Pony

M&M Tack Shop
Raleigh, NC
Mary Bowles
Michele Karwoski
Email

Megan Fullgraf
Reidsville
email

Kristen Vlietstra
kvlietstra@schleese.com

Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

OHIO

Sally Dietrich
Fenton, MI
email

OREGON

Kari Wetherill
Email: Kari.Wetherill@Countysaddlery.com

Natalie Sauner
Email: nsauner@schleese.com
Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

OKLAHOMA

Kristen Vlietstra
kvlietstra@schleese.com

Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

PENNSYLVANIA

Alisa Pitt
Email: Alisa.Pitt@countysaddlery.com

PA-Eastern

Stacie Losso
Jobstown, NJ
email

PA-Western

Trilogy
Debbie Witty
email

RHODE ISLAND

Anthony Cooper, Saddler (all of New England)

Email: acoopersaddler@aol.com
www.anthonycoopersaddler.com

Jaime Kinnear (all of New England)
Chicopee, MA
email

SOUTH CAROLINA

Kristen Vlietstra
kvlietstra@schleese.com

Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

TENNESSEE

Natalie Sauner
Email: nsauner@schleese.com
Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

UTAH

Alison Child
Park City, UT
email

Kristen Vlietstra
kvlietstra@schleese.com

Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

VERMONT

Anthony Cooper, Saddler (all of New England)

Email: acoopersaddler@aol.com
www.anthonycoopersaddler.com

Jaime Kinnear (all of New England)
Chicopee, MA
email

VIRGINIA

Ann Mary Bettenson
Email: annmary@countysaddlery.com

WASHINGTON STATE

Natalie Sauner
Email: nsauner@schleese.com
Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

Mary Von Zimmermann
Email: maryvonz@countysaddlery.com

Olson’s Tack Shop
Bellevue, WA
email

WISCONSIN

Julie Kaye
Email: jkayesaddles@earthlink.net

Megan Dischler
Oconomowoc, WI
email

Natalie Sauner
Email: nsauner@schleese.com
Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

WYOMING

Kristen Vlietstra
kvlietstra@schleese.com

Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery


Return to the Top

CANADA

ALBERTA

Natalie Sauner
Email: nsauner@schleese.com
Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Ingrid Brown
Email: ingrid@countysaddlery.com

Natalie Sauner
Email: nsauner@schleese.com

Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

 

New Brunswick – Newfoundland – Nova Scotia – Prince Edward Island – Saskatchewan

Denise Lenz
Email: dlenz@schleese.com

Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

ONTARIO

Julia Dixon
Email: Jdixon@schleese.com

Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

Denise Lenz
Email: dlenz@schleese.com

Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

 

OTTWA

Genevieve Kendell
Email: gen@haywoodfarm.ca
Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

Québéc

Erin Wilson
Email: ewilson@qc.aibn.com

Denise Lenz
Email: dlenz@schleese.com

Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

 

 

Julia Dixon
Jdixon@schleese.com

Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

YUKON

Natalie Sauner
Email: nsauner@schleese.com

Independent Representative for Schleese Saddlery

 


Return to the Top

Send us a new name or correction: webmaster@bitsandbridles.com


Western Saddle Fitters

  • Coming Soon

Other Saddle Fitters

  • Coming Soon

Would you like to add a Saddle Fitter? Please email Webmaster@BitsAndBridles.com

 

Contact Us

Contact Us Now!

Comments or questions are welcome.

*(denotes required field)